Coach Harbaugh and Jabrill Peppers

The Paul Hornung Award

Vote for Your Favorite Player


Finalists for the 2017 Paul Hornung Award presented by Texas Roadhouse have been announced.

A national selection committee comprised of 16 sports journalists and former NFL stars votes for the Hornung Award finalists and the winner, with YOUR fan vote comprising the 17th vote.

Vote for your favorite player below:




Share your vote and encourage your friends to vote for their favorite player!